Women's Premier Division Round 11

Women's Premier Division Round 11

SSE Airtricity Women's Premier Division 2024

Round 11

Saturday 29 June 2024

DLR Waves v Bohemians, UCD Bowl, 3:00 pm


Galway United v Treaty United, Eamonn Deacy Park, 5:00 pm

Peamount United v Sligo Rovers, PRL Park, 5:00 pm

Shamrock Rovers v Athlone Town, Tallaght Stadium, 5:30 pm

Wexford v Cork City, Ferrycarrig Park, 6:00 pm


Start date:

29th June


03:00 pm

Sign Up to our newsletter

Stay in the game! Get top women's sports stories, event updates, and exclusive competitions delivered to your inbox weekly!

Processing your request...

Follow us for more