Women's Premier Division Round 10

Women's Premier Division Round 10

SSE Airtricity Women's Premier Division 2024

Round 10

Saturday 15 June 2024

Shelbourne v Galway United, Tolka Park, 2:00 pm


Bohemians v Peamount United, Dalymount Park, 3:00 pm

Wexford v DLR Waves, Ferrycarrig Park, 6:00 pm

Sligo Rovers v Shamrock Rovers, Tallaght Stadium, 7:00 pm

Athlone Town v Treaty United, Athlone Town Stadium, 7:30 pm




Start date:

15th June


02:00 pm

Sign Up to our newsletter

Stay in the game! Get top women's sports stories, event updates, and exclusive competitions delivered to your inbox weekly!

Processing your request...

Follow us for more